May 22, 2022          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Archived Articles
 
 
Boards & Commissions
 
 
Building Department
 
 
Citizens Guide & Dashboard
 
 
CivicWeb - Meeting Agendas and Minutes
 
 
Clerks Department
 
 
 
Community Calendar
 
 
Community News
 
 
Contact Information
 
 
Employment Information
 
 
Fire Department
 
 
Huron Township Businesses
 
 
Parks & Recreation
 
 
Planning & Zoning
 
 
Police Department
 
 
 
Senior Citizens
 
 
Treasurer Department
 
 
Water Dept & DPW
 
 
Environmental Information
 

Huron Charter Township
22950 Huron River Dr.
New Boston, MI 48164-9791
P: 734.753.4466

 
Contact Information   

Huron Charter Township
22950 Huron River Drive
New Boston, MI 48164
Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Phone: 734.753.4466
Fax: 734.753.4985

Supervisors Office
Name  Position  Extension  Email 
David Glaab Township Supervisor  117  
Kathy Carlton-Beh Supervisor's Assistant 126 kbeh@hurontownship-mi.gov
Rebecca Spradlin Assessing Clerk 134 rspradlin@hurontownship-mi.gov
Tim O'Donnell Assessor 111 todonnell@hurontownship-mi.gov

 

 
Board of Trustees
Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Angela Cady Trustee 0 acady@hurontownship-mi.gov
John Chont Trustee 0 jchont@hurontownship-mi.gov
Michael Glaab  Trustee 0 mglaab@hurontownship-mi.gov
David Patterson Trustee 0 dpatterson@hurontownship-mi.gov

 

 
Building Department
Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Jonathan Tackett  Building Official  128   
Denise Hamilton Building Clerk  143  dhamilton@hurontownship-mi.gov

 

 
Clerks Office
Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Jeremy Cady Township Clerk 133 jcady@hurontownship-mi.gov
Julie Martin Deputy Clerk 132 jmartin@hurontownship-mi.gov
Kimberly Larabell Administrative Clerk 131 klarabell@hurontownship-mi.com
Karen Carney Finance and General Manager 116 kcarney@hurontownship-mi.gov
Mackenzie Glinski Payroll/Elections Clerk 118 mglinski@hurontownship-mi.gov
Crystal Manley Accounting Clerk 136 cmanley@hurontownship-mi.gov
Scott Cameron HR Manager / Finance Assistant 135 scameron@hurontownship-mi.gov

 

 
Planning/Zoning
Name  Position  Extension  Email 
John Enos Planning/Zoning Consultant  120 jenos@hurontownship-mi.gov
Shannon McGovern Operations Manager  148 smcgovern@hurontownship-mi.gov
Renee Sprindys Planning/Zoning Clerk 144 rsprindys@hurontownship-mi.gov
Tom Mercure Zoning Administrator 114 tmercure@hurontwppd.us

 

 
Treasurer Department
Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Colleen Lazere Township Treasurer  119  clazere@hurontownship-mi.gov
Tina Richardson Deputy Treasurer  113  trichardson@hurontownship-mi.gov
Lori Lutsey Treasury Clerk 115 llutsey@hurontownship-mi.gov
Stefanie Slater Treasury Clerk 112 sslater@hurontownship-mi.gov

 

 
Water Department/DPW
Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Jim Lancaster DPW Director  125  jlancaster@hurontownship-mi.gov
Helen Harrison  DPW Clerk  124  hharrison@hurontownship-mi.gov 
Stephanie Pelfrey DPW Clerk 123 spelfrey@hurontownship-mi.gov

 

 
Senior Citizens
Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Pauline Carr Director   pcarr@hurontownship-mi.gov
Senior Center  734.654.9281   huronseniors@yahoo.com 
Meals on Wheels 734.654.4549     
 
 
  Copyright 2022 by Huron Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement