March 31, 2020          Login  
Archived Articles
Boards & Commissions
Building Department
Citizens Guide & Dashboard
CivicWeb - Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Clerks Department
Community Calendar
Community News
Contact Information
Employment Information
Fire Department
Huron Township Businesses
Parks & Recreation
Planning & Zoning
Police Department
Senior Citizens
Treasurer Department
Water Dept & DPW
Environmental Information

Huron Charter Township
22950 Huron River Dr.
New Boston, MI 48164-9791
P: 734.753.4466

Contact Information   

The Huron Township offices are located at 22950 Huron River Drive, New Boston, Michigan 48164.
 The phone number is 734.753.4466 and the fax is 734.753.4111.

Supervisors Office

Name  Position  Extension  Email 
David Glaab Township Supervisor  117
Kathy Carlton-Beh Supervisor's Assistant 126
Assessing Assistant  134 

Tim O'Donnell Assessor 111

Board of Trustees

All Trustees can be left a message at Extension 0 

Name  Position   
Angela Cady Trustee   
John Chont Trustee   
Michael Glaab  Trustee   
David Patterson Trustee   
Building Department


Name  Position  Extension   Email
Jonathan Tackett  Building Official  128   
Renee Sprindys Building Clerk  143


Clerks Office

Huron Charter Township

22950 Huron River Drive

New Boston, MI 48164

Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone: 734.753.4466

Fax: 734.753.4985

Name  Position  Extension Email

Jeremy Cady

Township Clerk


Julie Martin

Deputy Clerk


Barbara Greenhill

Administrative Clerk


Karen Carney

Finance and General Manager


Glenn Suemnick

Accounting Clerk


Scott Cameron

HR Manager/Finance Assistant




Name Position  Extension   Email
John Enos  Planning/Zoning


Shannon McGovern Operations Manager  143

Renee Sprindys Planning/Zoning


Ralph Pasola Zoning Administrator 114
Senior Citizens


Name Phone Email
Pauline Carr

Senior Manager
Senior Center  734.654.9281 
Meals on Wheels 734.654.4549 
Treasurer Department


Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Colleen Lazere Township Treasurer  119

Tina Richardson Deputy Treasurer  113

Denise Hamilton Treasury Clerk  115

MacKenzie Glinski Treasury Clerk/Payroll 118

Ruth Wagner  Treasury Clerk/Cashier  112 

Water Department/DPW


Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Jeff Hinojosa DPW Director  125
Helen Harrison  DPW Clerk  124 


  Copyright 2020 by Huron Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement