September 25, 2018          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Archived Articles
 
 
Boards & Commissions
 
 
Building Department
 
 
Citizens Guide & Dashboard
 
 
CivicWeb - Meeting Agendas and Minutes
 
 
Clerks Department
 
 
 
Community Calendar
 
 
Community News
 
 
Contact Information
 
 
Employment Information
 
 
Huron Township Businesses
 
 
Parks & Recreation
 
 
Planning & Zoning
 
 
Police Department
 
 
 
Senior Citizens
 
 
Treasurer Department
 
 
Water Dept & DPW
 
 
Environmental Information
 

Huron Charter Township
22950 Huron River Dr.
New Boston, MI 48164-9791
P: 734.753.4466

 
Contact Information   
 

The Huron Township offices are located at 22950 Huron River Drive, New Boston, Michigan 48164.
 The phone number is 734.753.4466 and the fax is 734.753.4111.

Supervisors Office

Name  Position  Extension  Email 
David Glaab Township Supervisor  117
Kathy Carlton-Beh Supervisor's Assistant 126 kbeh@hurontownship-mi.gov
Assessing Assistant  134 

Tim O'Donnell Assessor 111 todonnell@hurontownship-mi.gov


 
Board of Trustees

All Trustees can be left a message at Extension 0 

Name  Position   
Christine Gamber-McLenon Trustee   
John Chont Trustee   
Michael Glaab  Trustee   
David Patterson Trustee   
 
Building Department

 

Name  Position  Extension   Email
Jonathan Tackett  Building Official  128   
Cara Laurain Building Clerk  143  claurain@hurontownship-mi.gov

 

 
Clerks Office

Huron Charter Township

22950 Huron River Drive

New Boston, MI 48164

Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone: 734.753.4466

Fax: 734.753.4985

Name  Position  Extension Email

Jeremy Cady

Township Clerk

133

jcady@hurontownship-mi.gov

Julie Martin

Deputy Clerk

132

jmartin@hurontownship-mi.gov

Barbara Greenhill

Administrative Clerk

131

bgreenhill@hurontownship-mi.gov

Karen Carney

Finance and General Manager

116

kcarney@hurontownship-mi.gov

Glenn Suemnick

Accounting Clerk

136

gsuemnick@hurontownship-mi.gov

Scott Cameron



Accounting Clerk

135

scameron@hurontownship-mi.gov

 
Planning/Zoning

 

Name Position  Extension   Email
John Enos  Planning/Zoning

Consultant 
120

jenos@hurontownship-mi.gov

Cara Laurain Operations Manager  143

claurain@hurontownship-mi.gov

Shannon McGovern Planning/Zoning

Clerk
144

 smcgovern@hurontownship-mi.gov

Ralph Pasola Zoning Administrator 114 rpasola@hurontownship-mi.gov
 
Senior Citizens

 

Name Phone Email
Pauline Carr

                             
Senior Manager pcarr@hurontownship-mi.gov
Senior Center  734.654.9281  huronseniors@yahoo.com 
Meals on Wheels 734.654.4549 
 
Treasurer Department

 

Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Colleen Lazere Township Treasurer  119 

clazere@hurontownship-mi.gov

Tina Richardson Deputy Treasurer  113 

trichardson@hurontownship-mi.gov

Renee Sprindys Treasury Clerk  115

rsprindys@hurontownship-mi.gov

Julie Martin  Treasury Clerk/Payroll 118 

jmartin@hurontownship-mi.gov

Ruth Wagner  Treasury Clerk/Cashier  112

rwagner@hurontownship-mi.gov 

 
Water Department/DPW

 

Name  Position  Extension  Email 
Jeff Hinojosa DPW Director  125  jhinojosa@hurontownship-mi.gov
Helen Harrison  DPW Clerk  124  hharrison@hurontownship-mi.gov 

 

 
 
  Copyright 2018 by Huron Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement